2014 Annual Meeting Prize Winners announced

Following on from the 2014 meeting that took place in Oxford on the 6th and 7th November, please find the winners of the abstract presentations below:

Best Scientific Presentation
‘Sheer Plane Nonunions; Clinical Solutions with Biomechanical background’ – Ashwin Unnithan

TLA prize
‘Junior Doctor Hand Examination -is it good enough? ’ – Christopher Hill
To view this presentation please click here.

1st Non Scientific Prize
‘Lower Limb Surface Pressures Generated by Different Types if Immobilization Casts’ – Salma Chaudhury
To view this presentation please click here.

2nd Non Scientific Prize
‘Healing Time and Complications in Operatively Treated Atypical Femur Fractures associated with Bisphosphonate use: A multicentre series’ – Juan de Dios Robinson